A Walk To Remember

When it ends, will I remember how it began?
A walk to remember…
Im not the kind to fall for romantic drama. But I did fall for this one. The reason being, the only movie to celebrate young love in its truest and most innocent sense.

fotolia_62215657

© sowanna – fotolia_62215657

I hope I’ll be able to go on dates that i’ll cherish. I hope the breeze in my hair wont be the stuff of fairy tales, but never more real.

I hope I wont live forever, and not know that I may have a tomorrow.
I hope death wont be  the last thing that drives fear and the desire to live every moment..
I hope I wont wait, but will love those I love whole-wholeheartedly and to the fullest.
I hope I live to do everything that I want to, and when the end comes, know that I couldn’t have done it better
As plainly and infamously possible, I want to use this space to tell my nearest
My parents, you gave me life and taught me all I know of it
You are the God I see
My brother, we’ve never talked much, And I’ve never said this—You are an amazing person.The most sincere, honest and humblest Ive known.I look up to you.I love you
My sister,Sweetheart.You were  the first child I ever bothered carrying.Your brighten my day.Your my sunshine,my pride and joy.
And to that special someone to come , I hope I will know and endure love,the way it deserves

I hope I find and lose myself to it. In love, I see my home
That in love, I will see myself reflect, and love on..
In the end, I hope this walk will be one worth the recall”Love is always patient and kind.
It is never jealous
Love is never boastful or conceded
It is never rude or selfish
It does not take offence,It is not resentful
Love takes no pleasure in other peoples sins
But delights in the truth
It is always ready to excuse
To trust
To hold
And to endure whatever comes”

 

Leave a Reply

