NaPoWriMo- #9

I was going through the official life year book-fb, and what I see never fails to amuse me. Starting from when people last ate to what they wore, and when they soared. And no offence, but to the ones with the compulsive uploading disease, “aren’t you just tired??”

Selfiee….looky here, watch me
I’m a dim wit
Just dressed pretty to a tee
My posts are on the wall
All I do, and all
I’m having fun
you need to know
It’s what I live for
My food, my bag,
my shoes, my friends
It’s what I do, to pump some oomph
So get going
Look me up, on the damn wall

Leave a Reply

